Contact Us

Meeting-Room-2

Global Management Services, Inc. 

Boston 
boston@globalmsi.com

Chicago 
chicago@globalmsi.com

Las Vegas
lasvegas@globalmsi.com

Los Angeles
losangeles@globalmsi.com

Miami
miami@globalmsi.com

New York
newyork@globalmsi.com

Orlando
orlando@globalmsi.com

San Francisco
sanfrancisco@globalmsi.com

Seattle
seattle@globalmsi.com

Toronto
toronto@globalmsi.com

With Marketing offices in:
Germany, The Netherlands, Brazil, South Africa, China and the UK

Phone: 800.471.5800
Fax: 312.447.7176

Email: info@globalmsi.com

Hanson Ansary
President & CEO
hansary@globalmsi.com